Vic First Aid

03 8692 7167 / (03) 869 2 71

Venues and Dates    

Pay by Credit Card online or phone / Direct Deposit EFT / Cash or Cheque on the day / Student or Concession - Choose option during registration                                                                  For company invoice payments, please call or email with purchase order or authority to invoice

  • COURSES ARE RUN AT VENUES THROUGHOUT VICTORIA IN METROPOLITAN AND REGIONAL LOCATIONS - ALL OUR COURSES RUN ON THE DAYS LISTED

click on the location name to book into the course you need

 
 

 

Melbourne

 Thursday 31st January

Saturday 9th February

Thursday 21st February

Wednesday 6th March

Thursday 21st March

Wednesday 3rd April

Saturday 13th April

Monday 29th April

Friday 10th May

Thursday 23rd May

Monday 3rd June

Saturday 15th June

Friday 28th June

 

 

Mill park

Wed 23rd January

Monday 4th February

Thursday 14th February

Tuesday 26th February

Saturday 9th March

Tuesday 19th March

Friday 29th March

Monday 8th April

Wednesday 17th April

Tuesday 30th April

Friday 10th May

Monday 20th May

Friday 31st May

 

Greensborough

Wed 23rd January

 Friday 8th February

Sat 16th Feb (Eltham)

 Thursday 28th February

 Friday 8th March

Thursday 21st March

Sat 6th April (Eltham)

Thursday 11th April

Tuesday 30th April

Thursday 9th May

Sat 18th May (Eltham)

Friday 24th May

Friday 7th June

 

Dandenong (Hallam)

Saturday 2nd February

Wednesday 20th Feb

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 30th March

Saturday 13th April

Saturday 11th May

Wednesday 29th May

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 26th June

Saturday 13th July

Wednesday 31st July

 

Eltham 

Saturday16th February

 

Saturday 6th April

 

Saturday18th May

 

Saturday 6th july

 

Saturday 24th august

 

Saturday 19th  october

 

Sat 30th November 

 

Shepparton

Friday 11th January

Tuesday 22nd January

Monday 4th February

Thursday 14th February

Saturday 23rd February

Tuesday 5th March

Monday 18th March

Wednesday 27th March

Thursday 4th April

Saturday 13th April

Tuesday 30th April

Friday 10th May

Wednesday 22nd May

Friday 31st May

Tuesday 11th June

Friday 21st June

 

 

Wangaratta   

Monday 14th January

Thursday 24th January

Tuesday 5th February

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Friday 8th March

Tuesday 19th March

Saturday 30th March

Wednesday 10th April

Friday 26th April

Monday 6th May

Thursday 16th May

Tuesday 28th May

Friday 7th June

Monday 17th June

Wednesday 26th June 

 

Bendigo

Friday 18th January

Wed 30th January

Monday 11th February

Friday 22nd February

Monday 4th March

Friday 15th March

Monday 25th March

Friday 5th April

Monday 15th April

Saturday 27th April

Monday 6th May

Friday 17th May

Monday 27th May

Wednesday 5th June

Monday 17th June

Friday 28th June

 

 

 

Horsham

Wednesday 6th February

 

Wednesday 13th March

 

Wednesday 17th April

 

Tuesday 14th May

 

Tuesday 25th June

 

Tuesday 16th July

 

Tuesday 6th August

 

Tuesday 24th September

 

Tuesday 29th October

 

 

 

 

 

Ballarat

Monday 14th January

Thursday 24th January

Tuesday 5th February

Saturday 16th February

Wed 27th February

Tuesday 12th March

Friday 22nd March

Saturday 30th March

Tuesday 9th April

Tuesday 16th April

Friday 3rd May

Monday 13th May

Saturday 25th May

Wednesday 5th June

Saturday 15th June

Monday 24th June

 

 

Traralgon

 Tuesday 22nd January

Thursday 7th February

 Friday 22nd February 

 Tuesday 12th March

 Thursday 28th March

 Friday 12th April

 Monday 29th April

 Wed 15th May

 Thursday 30th May

 Thursday 13th June

 Saturday 29th June

Monday 15th July

Tuesday 30th July

 

 

 

Warrnambool

Wed 16th January

Thursday 7th February

Thursday 14th March

Thursday 18th April

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 26th June

Wednesday 17th July

Thursday 8th August

Wed 25th September

Wed 30th October

Wed 27th November

Wed 18th December

 

 

 

 

      

·        

·